ROLLER SKATING FEDERATION OF INDIA

Election of Officer Bearers and Members of Executive Board

FORM 15

DECLARATION OF RESULTS

Name of the Post	Name(s) of Elected Candidate(s)
President (1)	Tulsi Ram Agarwal
Senior Vice-President (1)	Regi Abraham
Vice-Presidents (5)	Dr. Amit Kumar Agarwal (I.A.S.)
	Manpreet Singh Chhatwal (I.A.S.)
	Gurcharan Singh Khurmi
	D.Prasanna Kumar (C.A.)
	P.K. Bharath Kumar
General Secretary (1)	Naresh Kumar Sharma
Additional General Secretary (1)	Ms. Sapna Desai
Treasurer (1)	Sebastian Prem Cyril

Place : Kolkata Date : 16-07-2017 A. Barman Roy (Retd.)