## ROLLER SKATING FEDERATION OF INDIA (INDIA SKATE) FORM 4

## **Election of Office bearers and Members of Managing Committee of RSFI**

## LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

Name of the Post	Name of Candidate	Name of Member State/UT/	SI. No I Electoral College list
President	Shri Tulsi Ram Agarwal	DSA Delhi	7
President	Shri P.K. Bharath Kumar	KRSA Karnataka	18
Sr.Vice President	Shri Reji Abraham	TRSA Tamil Nadu	29
Vice President	Shri Gurcharan Singh Khurmi	JKRSA Jammu & Kashmir	15
Vice President	Shri Sebastian Prem C.	KRSA Kerala	20
Vice President	Shri Balwinderjit Singh	PRSA Punjab	27
Vice President	Shri. P.K. Singh	SAM Maharashtra	23
Vice President	Shri Kishore Kumar Bhandari	CRSA Chhattisgarh	5
General Secretary	Shri Naresh Kumar Sharma	DSA Delhi	8
General Secretary	Shri Gulrattan Singh Rathore	UKRSA Uttarakhand	35
Addl. General Secretary	Ms. Sapna P Desai	GSRSA Gujarat	11
Treasurer	Shri D. Bhagirath Kumar	APRSA Andhra Pradesh	2
Treasurer	Shri Pradeep k. Ganeriwala	WBRSA West Bengal	38
Joint Secretary	Shri Jitendra Dhingra	HRSA Hrayana	13
Joint Secretary	Shri Ramesh Nagda	MPRSA Madhya Pradesh	21
Joint Secretary	Shri G.S. R. Prasad	PRSA Pondicherry	25
Joint Secretary	Shri D.S. Rathore	UPRSA Uttar Pradesh	33
Joint Secretary	Shri Milind Desai	GRSA Goa	9

s/d Justice Sri. Mool Chand Garg (Retd. Justice) Returning Officer – Election-2021 RSFI

Place: New Delhi

Date: 12/07/2021