

## **Roller Skating Federation of India**

भारत सरकार द्वारा भारता ग्राप्त : RECOGNISED BY GOVERNMENT OF INDIA - IOA AFFILIATED TO : WORLD SKATE FOUNDER MEMBER : WORLD SKATE ASIA RECOGNISED BY : INTERNATIONAL OLYMPIC COMMITTEE

## **RSFI TECHICAL COMMITTEE 2021-22**

	JURY OF APPEALS				
1	CHAIRMAN	J SUDAKAR REDDY	A.P.		
2	VICE CHAIRMAN	T.B.S. GILL	PUNJAB		
3	VICE CHAIRMAN	ARUN WALIA	CHD		
4	VICE CHAIRMAN	RAKESH CHANDRA	UP		
5	VICE CHAIRMAN	SANJEEV BHATNAGAR	DELHI		

	LEGAL & DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE			
1	CHAIRMAN	COM.D.K RATHORE	UP	
2	VICE CHAIRMAN	ADV.SIMRANJIT SINGH SAGGU	PUNJAB	
3	CONVENER	ADV.DHRU GAUTAM	H.R.	
4	MEMBER	ADV. DEEPAK SHOKEEN	DELHI	
5	MEMBER	ADV.ABHIMANU SINGH	RAJASTHAN	

	ROLLER & INLINE HOCKEY TECHNICAL COMMITTEE			
1	CHAIRMAN	G.S KHURMI	JAMMU & KASHMIR	
2	VICE CHAIRMAN	BALWINDAR JEET SINGH	PUNJAB	
3	INLINE CONVENER	SAURAB DUGAL	HARAYANA	
4	QUAD CONVENER	PARVEEN KAUR	HARAYANA	
5	MEMBER	RAJESH ANAND	JAMMU & KASHMIR	
6	MEMBER	SANJEEV DUTTA	H.P.	
7	MEMBER	HARPREET SINGH	CHANDIGARH	
8	MEMBER	U. KISHORE	ANDHRA PRADESH	
9	MEMBER	S. RAJU	TAMIL NADU	
10	MEMBER	JITENDER GUPTA	TELANGANA	
11	MEMBER	ARJUN BOPANA	KARNATAKA	

	SPEED SKATING TECHNICAL COMMITTEE				
S.N.	POST	NAME	STATE/U.T		
1	CHAIRMAN	SABASTIAN PREM.C	KERALA		
2	VICE CHAIRMAN	P.K SINGH	MAHARASTRA		
3	MEMBER	RAJU JADEJA	GUJARAT		

4	MEMBER	SANTHOSH KUMAR. J	KERALA
5	MEMBER	SRIKANTH REDDY	ANDHRA PRADESH
6	MEMBER	T.N.C.M.CHOKALINGAM	TAMIL NADU
7	MEMBER	UPPULURI VITTALA	TELENGANA
8	MEMBER	VIJAY GADROO	UTTAR PRADESH

	OGTC(DOWNHILL/ALPINE/DERBY/SCOOTER/ROLLERFREESTYLE/SKATECROSS)				
TECH	TECHNICAL COMMITTEE				
1	CHAIRMAN	KISHORE BHANDRI	CHATTIGARH		
2	VICE CHAIRMAN - ROLLER	ADESH P.K.SINGH	MAHARASHTRA		
	FREESTYLE				
3	VICE CHAIRMAN - ROLLER DERBY	SANDEEP	UTTAR PRADESH		
		BHATNAGAR			
4	VICE CHAIRMAN - DOWN HILL	VIVEKANADA SWAMY	ANDHRA		
			PRADESH		
5	VICE CHAIRMAN – ALPINE	KAPIL GAHLOT	RAJASTHAN		
6	VICE CHAIRMAN – SCOOTER	BALAGOPAL P.R	KERALA		
7	VICE CHAIRMAN - SKATE CROSS	NIRMAL SINGH	TELANGANA		
8	MEMBER	VIRNDER SINGH	DELHI		
9	MEMBER	PYUSH .S	GUJARAT		
10	MEMBER	VISNU.V	KERALA		
11	MEMBER	NIMESH SHARMA	ORISSA		

	SKATEBOARDING TECHNICAL			
		COMMITTEE		
1	CHAIRMAN	SUNIL KUTTY	MAHARASTRA	
2	VICE CHAIRMAN	TRIBUVAN	TELANGANA	
3	CONVENER	SURJIT SINGH	DELHI	
4	MEMBER	VINEETH VIJAYAN	KERALA	
5	MEMBER	ANUBHAV	MADHYA PRADESH	
6	MEMBER	IRON UMANANDA MANGANG	MANIPUR	
7	MEMBER	J.R.MORIS	ANDHRA PRADESH	
8	MEMBER	VANSH BHARDWAJ	RAJASTHAN	
9	MEMBER	SATISH SHETYE	GOA	

	INLINE FREESTYLE TECHNICAL			
		COMMITTEE		
1	CHAIRMAN	ASHUTOSH M.JAGTAP	MAHARASHTRA	
2	VICE CHAIRMAN	R.THOMAS	PONDICHERY	
3	CONVENER	BIJU.S	KERALA	
4	MEMBER	S.GANGADHAR	ANDHRA PRADESH	
5	MEMBER	VINOD SHERAWAT	DELHI	
6	MEMBER	P.N.VENKATAESHWARA RAO	TAMIL NADU	
7	MEMBER	SYTAM CHAKMA	DELHI	
8	MEMBER	NAGESH KARRA	TELANGANA	
9	MEMBER	JANHVI RATHORE	UTTAR PRADESH	

## **RSFI SELECTION COMMITTEE 2021-22**

	SPEED SKATING SELECTION COMMITTEE			
1	CHAIRMAN	SABASTIAN PREM.C	KERALA	
2	VICE CHAIRMAN	P.K SINGH	MAHARASTRA	
3	CONVENER	VEHANGI NAGDA	MADHYA PRADESH	
4	MEMBER	SRI PATH SINDE	MAHARASTARA	
5	MEMBER	U. VITTALA	TELANGANA	
6	MEMBER	SIYAD.K.S	KERALA	

	ROLLER & INLINE HOCKEY SELECTION COMMITTEE			
1	CHAIRMAN	G.S KHURMI	JAMMU & KASHMIR	
2	VICE CHAIRMAN	BALWINDERJEET SINGH	PUNJAB	
3	CONVENER	AMIT GADHAI	ANDHRA PRADESH	
4	MEMBER	ANJUM AHEMAD	CHNDIGARH	
5	MEMBER	POOJA MALLIK	HARAYANA	
6	MEMBER	SRISAT J	MAHARASTRA	
7	MEMBER	JITANDER GUPTA	TELAGANA	

	OTHER GAMES SELECTION COMMITTEE- I.FREESTYLE/SKATEBOARDING/DOWNHILL/ALPINE/DERBY/SCOOTER				
		/R.FREESTYLE			
1	CHAIRMAN	KISHORE BHANDARI	CHATTISGARH		
2	VICE CHAIRMAN	ADESH P.SINGH	MAHARASTRA		
3	CONVENER	SANDEEP BHATNAGAR	U. P		
4	MEMBER	KAPIL SURANA	RAJASTHAN		
5	MEMBER	HIMANSHU	DELHI		
6	MEMBER	JITANDER P.	A.P.		
7	MEMBER	ANUBHAV V.	M.P		

	MEDICAL COMMITTEE			
1	CHAIRMAN	DR. VINOD SOOD	PUNJAB	
2	VICE CHAIRMAN	Dr. BHWAN DAS SHARMA	DELHI	
3	VICE CHAIRMAN	Dr. SHIRIN LAZER	ANDHRA PRADESH	
4	CONVENER	Dr. ANUP GOEL	CHANDIGARH	
5	MEMBER	PARBHAT SHARMA	U. P.	

## ARTISTIC TECHNICAL COMMITTEE