ROLLER SKATING FEDERATION OF INDIA - INDIA SKATE

Election of Officer Bearers and EC Members As per Sports code & RSFI Memorandum- 5c
FORM 1 LIST OF ELECTORAL COLLEGE

S.No.	Name of the Affiliated Member State / UT			
		Name	Name	
1-2	Andaman Nicobar	Sri G. Ramesh	Sri Arryan Vs	
3-4	Andhra Pradesh	Shri J.Sudhakar Reddy	Shri D. Bhagirath Kumar	
5-6	Arunachal Pradesh	Shri Tauk Sonam	Sri Ajeet Pordung	
7-8	Assam	Sri Dhrubajit Sarma	Smt Kakalee Baruah	
9-10	Bihar	Smt. Tatheer Zahra	Smt Sonam Komari	
11-12	Chandigarh	Shri Arun Waila	Shri Harpreet Singh	
13-14	Chhattisgarh	Shri MD Reddy	Shri Kishore Kumar Bhandari	
15-16	Delhi	Shri Tulsi Ram Agarwal	Shri Manish Sharma	
17-18	Goa	Shri Milindra N Desai	Shri Satish K	
19-20	Gujarat	Sri Sanjay K Rana	Sri Dharmesh Gandhi	
21-22	Haryana	Shri Jitendra Dhingra	Shri Sandeep Goil	
23-24	Himachal Pradesh	Sri Ravi Kumar	Sri Raghav	
25-26	Jammu & Kashmir	Shri Jatin Sharma	Sri Kamal Anand	
27-28	Jharkhand	Sri Sumit Sharma	Sri Kunal Gaurav	
29-30	Karnataka	Shri Lokeshwaraiah	Shri Indudhar Seetaram	
31-32	Kerala	Shri B. Venkitanarayanan	Shri Sebastian Prem C.	
33-34	Ladakh	Sri Sonam R. Bhagya	Sri Stanzin Dawa	
35-36	Madhya Pradesh	Shri Ashok Bharuka	Shri Alok Tripathi	
37-38	Manipur	Sri Umananda M Irom	Sri Sanju Waikhom	
39-40	Maharashtra	Prof. P.K. Singh	Shri D. S Bullge	
41-42	Odisha	Sri Nimish Sharma	Smt Ankita Jalan	
43-44	Pondicherry	Shri A Michel D	Shri R. Thomas	
45-46	Punjab	Shri Balwinderjit Singh	Shri Simranjit Singh Saggu	
47-48	Rajasthan	Sri Yogendra Khatri	Shri Ghanshyam Meena	
49-50	Sikkim	Sri Tenzing Tsundu Bhutia	Sri Legain Tenzing Namchyo	
51-52	Tamil Nadu	Shri Reji Abraham	Shri R Partap Kumar	
53-54	Telangana	Shri M.V.Ramakrishna	Shri U. Vittla	
55-56	Uttar Pradesh	Shri D.S. Rathore	Shri Sandip Bhatnagar	
57-58	Uttarkhand	Shri Sanjeev Bhanatagar	Shri Arvind Gupta	
59-60	West Bengal	Smt. Khushboo Kejriwal	Smt Harsha Jain	

S/D Justice Sri. Mool Chand Garg (Former Justice DHC) The Returning Officer –RSFI Election-2025

Delhi 21/05/2025