ROLLER SKATING FEDERATION OF INDIA (INDIA SKATE)

ELECTION OF OFFICE BEARERS & MANAGING COMMITTEE OF RSFI

FORM 3 LIST OF NOMINATED CANDIDATES

NI	Name, SI. No in	Name & Sl. No. in	Name & Sl. No. in
Name of the Post	Electoral College list	Electoral College list of	Electoral College list
Post	of Candidate	Proposer	of Seconder
President	Tulsi Ram Agarwal 15	Sebastian Prem C 32	Manish Sharma 16
Vice President	Reji Abraham 51	Tatheer Zahra 9	Sebastian Prem C 32
Vice President	Balwinderjit Singh 45	Tatheer Zahra 9	Indudhar Seetaram 30
Vice President	Sebastian Pream C. 32	Kishore Kumar Bhandari 14	Yogendra Khatri 47
Vice President	P K Singh 39	Milindra N Desai 17	Kishore Kumar Bhandari 14
Vice President	Kishore Kumar Bhandari 14	Sebastian Prem C 32	P K Singh 39
Vice President	Sanjeev Bhatnagar 57	Tatheer Zahra 9	D S Rathore 55
General secretary	D Bhagirath Kumar 4	Sandeep Bhatnagar 56	Manish Sharma 16
Treasurer	Manish Sharma 16	D Bhagirath Kumar 4	R Partap Kumar 52
Joint secretary	R Partap Kumar 52	D S Rathore 55	Milindra N Desai 17
Joint secretary	Jitendra Dhingra 21	Sandeep Goil 22	Yogendra Khatri 47
Joint secretary	D S Rathore 55	P K Singh 39	Sandeep Bhatnagar 56
Joint secretary	Indudhar Seetaram 30	Sandeep Bhatnagar 56	Tatheer Zahra 9
Joint secretary	Milindra N Desai 17	R Partap Kumar 52	Yogendra Khatri 47
EC member	Tatheer Zahra 9	R Partap Kumar 52	D S Rathore 55
EC member	Dhrubajit Sarma 7	Manish Sharma 16	Sandeep Bhatnagar 56
EC member	Ashok Bharuka 35	Manish Sharma 16	Ghanshyam Meena 48
EC member	R Thomas 44	Tatheer Zahra 9	Sandeep Bhatnagar 56
EC member	Yogendra khatri 47	Kishore Kumar Bhandari 14	Sebastian Prem C 32
EC member	M.V Ramakrishna 53	Sandeep Bhatnagar 56	Sebastian Prem C 32
		L	

S/D
Justice Sri. Mool Chand Garg (Former Justice DHC)
The Returning Officer –RSFI Election-2025