## ROLLER SKATING FEDERATION OF INDIA ( INDIA SKATE )

## ELECTION OF OFFICE BEARERS & MANAGING COMMITTEE OF RSFI ${\bf FORM} \,\, {\bf 6}$

## LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Name of the Post	Name of Candidate	Name of Member State/UT/AC	SI. No in Electoral College list
President	Tulsi Ram Agarwal	Delhi	15
Vice President	Reji Abraham	Tamil nadu	51
Vice President	Balwinderjit Singh	Punjab	45
Vice President	Sebastian Pream C.	Kerala	32
Vice President	P K Singh	Maharashtra	39
Vice President	Kishore Kumar Bhandari	Chhattisgarh	14
Vice President	Sanjeev Bhatnagar	Uttarkhand	57
General secretary	D Bhagirath Kumar	Andhra Pradesh	4
Treasurer	Manish Sharma	Delhi	16
Joint secretary	R Partap Kumar	Tamil nadu	52
Joint secretary	Jitendra Dhingra	Hrayana	21
Joint secretary	D S Rathore	Uttar Pradesh	55
Joint secretary	Indudhar Seetaram	Karnataka	30
Joint secretary	Milindra N Desai	Goa	17
EC member	Tatheer Zahra	Bihar	9
EC member	Dhrubajit Sarma	Assam	7
EC member	Ashok Bharuka	Madhya Pradesh	35
EC member	R Thomas	Pondicherry	44
EC member	Yogendra Khatri	Rajasthan	47
EC member	M.V Ramakrishna	Telangana	53

Justice Sri. Mool Chand Garg (Former Justice DHC) The Returning Officer –RSFI Election-2025

Assistant Returning Officer –RSFI Election-2025